Zammitti Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Zammitti and his staff understand that you have a choice of orthodontists. We want only the best for you and your family, and we've taken care of every detail, from our staff training and high-tech equipment, to the location of our office, so that your visits to us are as convenient, comfortable and enjoyable as possible.

Our easily accessible first-floor office is state of the art and built for your comfort and enjoyment. There is an outdoor seating area as well as a fun game room for the kids. We also give you an option to be treated either in a private treatment room or a "typical" open bay area. Dr. Zammitti's office staff are caring, and dedicated professionals.

http://charlottebraces.com 704-947-9991


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1329

"I bring both of my daughters here and I love the experience I have everytime I come to the office. the staff is so friendly and helpful!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"I am so excited because I am getting my braces off! Thanks to Zammitti and Gidaly Orthodontics for all your great service you all made this a smooth ride! I recommend all children in need of orthodontic services to come here for the best treatment ever!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"This is the third time I have taken my daughter to Dr. Zammitti and I am still blown away by the amazing service, professionalism and friendliness of the staff. My kids love to go and I feel like my daughter is getting the best care possible."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2016
"Dr. Zammitti's office is a great place! Everyone is so nice, and they really care about you. They ask you questions about your day and week and make you feel at ease. Plus, you can get soft serve ice cream! You also earn points for little things you do, such as wear the t-shirt they give you. At the end of your treatment, you get to use the points you've earned to get cool prizes! All in all, it's a wonderful place! It makes me feel better about having braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016
"YEAH, Dr. Zammitti and staff! My daughter got her braces off yesterday and I am BLOWN AWAY by how amazing her teeth look. They are so straight, shiny, even, and polished! She looks like her teeth were photo-shopped to be flawless! The whole experience from the beginning to now has been smooth and pleasant. UNLIKE a previous orthodontist from a different Concord office I used for my older child a few years ago, whose office staff always seemed irritable and condescending. So glad we chose Zammitti Orthodontics! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2016
"My daughter got her braces off today & her smile is GORGEOUS! Thank you so much for putting that smile back on her face!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2015
"Staff is phenomenal! Very friendly, attentive, and caring. Doctor takes care to explain in detail treatment options and course needed to take. Wonderful facilities and office. My son has had a great experience with Dr. Zammitti, a possibly nervous situation was made easy and as comfortable as possible. We are extremely happy with our choice to be members of the Zammitti family."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2015
"Zammitti orthodontics is excellent! From the time you walk in, you are kindly greeted by very friendly receptionist and once you check in, the wait for your appointment is never long! When you are called back for your check up, the dentist is very polite. Dr Sal Zammitti is very skilled in his work and he is super friendly. altogether, the establishment is beautiful! I would definitely recommend this to people I know!"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2015
"Let just be honest I really enjoy going to Zammitti Orthodontics! I been going there for almost a year and I would like to just say to anyone that this should be the place to go to for getting braces! It's not just any Orthodontics Office, this place is alive and fun to go to. Your not sitting there forever to be next and everyone is so friendly. Everyone knows what there doing and gets the job done fast. There's never a long wait and with all the smiling faces you just feel welcomed. Also, Dr. Zammitti himself is just amazing he is very professional but yet funny and awesome! I'm glad to be a customer at Zammitti Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"They are very gentle, and when I go I'm normally nervous but they make me feel so comfortable. They are humorous and I just have fun when I go to an appointment. They are very honest as well, if there is a problem they will tell you."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2015
"Prompt and courteous service as always. Both in the chair and at the desk. Not only is my child in good orthodontic hands, the office is extremely well run."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2015
"Yesterday we visited Dr. Z's office twice. Once for a frenectomy and then again to repair a broken bracket. Everyone there from the front desk to Dr. Z's assistants are so nice and welcoming. My daughter is only 7 and I feel they go above and beyond to make her feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"Dr. Zammitti and his staff are amazing! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. My son loves his new braces and I love how there is little to no wait time when arriving for an appointment. Also love the yogurt machine on the way out that helps to soothe my sons teeth after his visits. Beautiful office as well. I highly recommend Dr. Zammitti!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2014
"The office is always welcoming and clean. Appts are on time and appropriate length for his care. Staff is always friendly and Dr Zammitti is right on task to what my son needs. Very pleased with the care and service. We are kept up to date with what to expect next. We appreciate his timeliness and expertise. We have and will continue to refer customers to your office.
Thanks
Nicole Motley
"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2014
"Dr. Zammitti's office is awesome! The girls are really nice and make you feel very comfortable! I was nervous to get my braces on but when I got there, they made me feel comfortable and it was kinda fun! When you have a problem they get you in right away to fix it too! I'm glad our family choose Dr. Zammitti and I can't wait for my smile in the end!!

~Robin Every
"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2014
"I have had the best experience with Zammitti Orthodontics. I cannot say enough about the excellent care my two children have received with braces. We had such a great experience with each of our children's braces that my husband decided to get braces at fifty years old! All of my family's teeth look beautiful! Dr. Zammitti is quick and efficient. He knows how to make teeth look great! The staff is always friendly and so willing to work with us on scheduling appointments. The technicians are just excellent as well. They seem to go out of their way to make each patient feel comfortable and welcome. (I must say that Tammy is just a wonderful asset to this office. She is never without a smile and is always so willing to help with information and suggestions). Thank each of you for the great care and expertise you have given to my family!"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2014
"Amazing care by friendly and conscientious staff. Pleasantly surprised at how quickly and efficiently Dr. Zammitti and his assistant, AnnMarie, we're able to get my daughter's braces on soooo quickly, while maintaining a delightful bedside manner. The entire experience was wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2014
"As always when we walk in we are greeted nicely. Place always feels welcoming. It's always nice and clean. The office was very busy than our other visits but my daughter was in and out in no time. My response when she came out was "Wow, that was quick!". Another great visit!"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2014
"Dr Zammitti was the second consultation we had for my sons braces and as soon as we walked into his offices I knew this was the place for us. His staff was very friendly and helpful and saw us almost immediately. Unlike the other office, which was almost manic in its environment, Dr Zimmitti and his office was calm and soothing. He answered our questions and addressed our concerns in a way both by son and I understood."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2014
"Dr. Zammitti is an excellent orthodontist and the whole family uses their office! They always have a friendly atmosphere & the workers are always there to put a smile on your face! I highly recommend them for any if your Orthodonic needs."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"A special thanks to Dr Zammitti and his fantastic team! Unbelievable experience from beginning to end! I love my smile! Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"My kids love this office and the staff. We were seen yesterday and in and out in a matter of 15 minutes. The ladies are great to work with and have a great personality with my kids. Dr. Zammitti is a cool cat as well! Keep it up peeps!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"Shandi and Mr. Gidaly always make me feel comfortable and are doing a wonderful job on my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2017
"The people are nice and my visit was easy and painless. I am still anxiously waiting for my braces to come off. Sometimes it takes longer than they expect but having great teeth is worth it."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"Little wait time, super friendly and sweet with my child."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Awesome as always......"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"I truly Love Zammitti & Gidaly Orthodontics..... The staff is very pleasant and caring. I have recommended to my friends.."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"I love my new look. I can't wait to see what the end result will be."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2017
"Our daughter had an unscheduled issue, we were able to come in the next day, all of our concerns were addressed, and it was super fast :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"I had a great visit, the staff is always so nice to me!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Great visit, I love this office!++"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"I wish I could remember her name.... but she (the technician with madison) ALWAYS makes her feel comfortable! Which is so important to me b/c Madison usually comes in very "anxious""

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Great staff! They are very welcoming. Benari went in to get is retainer checked and everything looked awesome!!!:-)"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"Awesome service last week, getting my son's braces put on! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"The staff and Dr. Gidaly are great! So far my daughter Emily and I are happy with the service and hopefully soon with the smile! Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2017
"Very welcoming setting and very clean. Employees are very nice. Doctors are great and knowledgeable. My daughter's teeth look great."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"We just moved down here and the level of services was excellent at this location! The appt was quick and efficient, highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"Everyone at the office is friendly and polite. The staff is warm and welcoming. I'm not sure the name of the technician who did my invisalign scans today but overall my experience at this appointment was positive. I'm looking forward to my invisalign treatment and future appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"As always excellent customer service and a expert staff made my experience at Zammiti Orthodontics pleasurable."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"Dr. Gidaly recommended gum contouring surgery for me and I couldn't be happier with the results. He checked on me multiple times during the procedure to make sure I was alright. The picture included is a before and after. Love this orthodontics office!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"This is my second child going thru braces with Dr Zammitti and my family is very pleased with both results for my children. Will continue to recommend him to others!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Great place to take your kids! Awesome staff!!!!:-)"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1329

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com